1. First page
  2. Documentation
  3. Administration Manual
  4. Authorisation System
  5. Users
  6. Assign User to a Workplace

Assign User to a Workplace

If we have not added a user directly to a workplace, but have only created it in a list, then we need to assign it to a workplace.

In the list of users (Authorisation system>Users), find the desired user, highlight it and right-click to open the drop-down menu and select the Assign to workplace action:

Figure 1: Assign to workplace

This will open the organisation chart where you can select the desired workplace. If the user is already assigned to a workplace, this is indicated by a tick mark:

Figure 2: Assigning a user to a workplace

In the left corner you can see which workplace the user is assigned to.

How can we help?